Back to AdsplatterAccount

Account

Account Deletion

Learn how to remove your data from Adsplatter

Your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes, and followers will be permanently removed. If you'd just like to take a break, you can temporarily disable your account instead. Account deletions take 28 days to complete — you can interrupt the process at any time during this window.

01

Before you delete

  • You may not be able to retrieve your account after it's been deleted.
  • We can't reactivate accounts.
  • Deletion is permanent.
  • Some information, such as ad views, isn't stored in your account.
  • It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn't accessible on Adsplatter during this time.
  • We may retain certain information for legal compliance and addressing violations of our terms.
  • We'll keep your information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services.
02

Choose what to delete

03

Confirm

Sign in to continue

© 2026 Valanzano LTD. All rights reserved.